LCTA


Lowcountry Tennis Association
Official Web Site    Facebook Page
Association of 5,000 members / 29 facilities in greater Charleston, SC
Annual Captain's Meeting: 2nd Week of January (Chas. Co. Library)

 
201Board of Directors
OFFICERS:
Steve Wilson, President 
104 South Gateshead Crossing, Goose Creek, SC  29445
C: (843) 296-2846  /  H: (843) 797-5939  /  srw924@gmail.com

Nancy Pitcairn, Vice President
840 Pitt St., Mount Pleasant, SC  29464
C: (843) 270-6865  /  ncpit2@comcast.net

Tamara Hale, Treasurer
C: (843) 270-6394   /  trok77@yahoo.com
 
Pat Smith, Secretary
C: (843) 860-5651  /  smithp@musc.edu
 
Charlotte Gerber, Welcome Wagon Coordinator
C: (843) 330-0014  /  charlottetennis@hotmail.com
 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
BOARD MEMBERS:
 
Mike "Fish" Fischbach
C: (843) 870-7298  /  mfischbach@gmail.com
 
Rob Eppelsheimer
536 Flannery Place, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
C: (843) 367-9636  /  W: (843) 849-3121
 reppelsheimer@familycirclecup.com

Meg Farrelly
35 21st Avenue, Isle of Palms, SC 29451
C: (843) 860-9898  /  megphotogirl@aol.com

Renee Hendrix
152 Legend Oak Way, Summerville, SC  29485
C: (843) 302-6801  /  renee@lctatennis.org

Donna Brown-O'Malley
C: (443) 995-8202 / donabee@aol.com
 
Susan Mock
1168 Out of Bounds Drive, Summerville, SC  29485
C: (843) 214-1986  /  W: (843) 821-5481  /  H: (843) 871-6591
E:  susanmock@hotmail.com

Ken Edwards, Former President and Local League Coordinator
2 Ocean Point Drive, Isle of Palms, SC  29451
O: (843) 886-9101  /  H: (843) 886-6648  /  ken@lctatennis.org
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
FORMER BOARD MEMBERS
 
Bob Peiffer
2081 Glendale Dr., Charleston, SC  29414
W: (843) 792-5217  / C: (843) 330-0356  / bobpeiffer65@gmail.com
 
Dee Mack
1014 Magnolia Road, Charleston, SC 29407
C: (843) 568-0391 / W: (843) 308-5468  /  H: (843) 766-6485
E: hotback4@bellsouth.net   /  mackdr2@state.gov
 
Tony Wespy
C: (843) 566-5570  /  wespyt@bellsouth.net
Maggie McCann
507 Stinson Drive, Apt. G4, Charleston, SC 29407
C: (843) 343-9007  /  mags51011@gmail.com

2013 League Coordinators:
Men Susan Mock susanmock@hotmail.com C: (843) 214-1986
Women Steve Speer speerex@comcast.net C: (843) 324-6319
Mixed Judi Fillinger jfillin@hotmail.com C: (843) 718-4955
Combo Nancy Pitcarin ncpit@comcast.net C: (843) 270-6865
55+, 65+, 75+ George Eaton george.eaton@comcast.net C: (843) 276-6112
2013 Flight Coordinators:
Men 2.5 Bob Peiffer peifferr@musc.edu C: (843) 330-0356
Men 3.0 Becky Williamson bewmson@gmail.com C: (843) 693-0624
Men 3.5 Susan Mock susanmock@hotmail.com C: (843) 214-1986
Men 4.0 Maggie McCann mags51011@gmail.com C: (843) 343-9007
Men 4.5 Susie Peiffer susiepeiff@aol.com C: (843) 452-9179

Women 2.5 Donna Shoaf shoafds@bellsouth.net
Women 3.0 Day Tony Wespy wespyt@bellsouth.net
Women 3.0 Night Steve Wilson steve-wilson24@comcast.net
Women 3.5 Day Steve Speer speerex@comcast.net

Women 3.5 Night Andy Steingold andysteingold@yahoo.com
Women 4.0 Steve Gretkowski sgretkowski@yahoo.com
Women 4.5 Phil Burke fillup@standrewsparks.com

Women 40 & Over Mark Mogul markmogul1@gmail.com
Women 55 & Over Dee Mack hotback4@bellsouth.net

Mixed (18+) Elizabeth Forney eflewis@homesc.com
Mixed (40+) Chris Jones sockermom018@comcast.net
Mixed (55+) Elisabeth Pickelsimer picklese@musc.edu

Combo Men Natalie Baker nasbaker@yahoo.com
Combo Women Steve Wilson steve-wilson24@comcast.net

Singles Elizabeth Forney eflewis@homesc.com
 
 
 
 
 
Comments